FAFLRT Committee Chairs and Liaisons

faflrt logo

FAFLRT Committee Chairs

ALA Annual Program

Anne Harrison
Library of Congress, FEDLINK
101 Independence Ave. SE  LA217
Washington, DC  20540-4935
Phone: (202) 707-4834
Email: anha@loc.gov

Archivist

Kimberly Megginson
Rome Research Lab
United States Air Force
kimberly.megginson.2@us.af.mil

Awards Committee

Marla Whitney Chesler
U.S. Department of Justice
Acquisitions Librarian, Library Staff
Phone: (202) 514-3148
Email: marla.chesler@usdoj.gov



Katie Rapp
National Institute of Standards and Technology Research
Library
100 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20899

Phone: 301-330-9370
Email: rapp.mls@gmail.com

Bylaws and Constitution

The committee revises the Constitution and Bylaws as necessary upon request of the President. The committee reviews the language and form of proposed amendments to the Constitution and Bylaws and assures that substantive review of the content of such proposed amendments is made by the officers of the Roundtable. The chair and members of the committee are appointed by the President.

Vicky Crone
National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue, Room G13
Beltsville, MD 20705-2351
Phone: (301) 504-5210
Fax: (301) 504-5243
Email: vlcrone@gmail.com

Editor, Federal Librarian

Anne Harrison, Co-Editor
E-mail: anha@loc.gov

Kelly Glaze, Co-Editor
keglaze@gmail.com

Internet / Web Enhancement Committee

Nzinga Holley-Harris
nnhharris@yahoo.com

Social Media Coordinator

David Blum
1900 South Eads Street #224
Arlington, Virginia 22202
Phone: (205) 8260941
Email: davidblum84@gmail.com

 

FAFLRT Liaisons

ALA Council Representative(2012-2016)

Vicky Crone
National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue, Room G13C
Beltsville, MD 20705-2351
Phone: (301) 504-5210
Fax: (301) 504-5243
Email: vlcrone@gmail.com

FEDLINK Liaison

Helen Q. Sherman
Director, User Services
Defense Technical Information Center
DTIC-B
8725 John J. Kingman Road, Suite 0944
Ft. Belvoir, VA. 22060-6218
Phone: (703) 767-8246
Fax: (703) 767-8228
E-mail: hsherman@dtic.mil

IFLA Liason

Beacher Wiggins
Library of Congress
Washington, DC 20540
E-mail: bwig@loc.gov

Government Documents Round Table (GODORT) Liaison

Tatiana Bryant
USACE Portland District Library
300 SW 1st Ave
Portland, OR 97201
TatianaTheLibrarian@gmail.com

ALA Legislation Assembly

Donna E. Ramsey (2014-2015)
donna.e.ramsey.civ@mail.mil



Jennifer Manning (2014-2015)
Co-Chair, SubCommittee on E-Government Services in Libraries
jmanning@crs.loc.gov

ALA Library Education Assembly

Vacant

New Members Round Table (NMRT) Liaison

Katie Rapp
National Institute of Standards and Technology Research
Library
100 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20899

Phone: 301-330-9370
Email: rapp.mls@gmail.com

ALA Planning & Budget Assembly

Vicky Crone
National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue, Room G13C
Beltsville, MD 20705-2351
Phone: (301) 504-5210
Fax: (301) 504-5243
Email: vlcrone@gmail.com

ALA Round Table Coordinating Assembly

Amanda J. Wilson
Email: amanda.wilson@dot.gov

Stephen Pomes
Email: stephen.pomes@boem.gov

Vicky Crone
Email: vlcrone@gmail.com