Spectrum Scholarship

About the Spectrum Scholarship
The Spectrum Scholarship Program is ALA's national diversity and recruitment effort designed to address the specific issue of under-representation of critically needed ethnic librarians within the profession while serving as a model for ways to bring attention to larger diversity issues in the future.

Administered by:

Winner image

2016 Winner(s)

Nancy Loi

Simmons College

Nancy Loi

Simmons College

Lara Maestro

University of British Columbia

Zoë McLaughlin

University of Michigan

Erika Miller

University of Washington

Enito Mock

CUNY Queens College

Nisha Mody

University of Illinois

Araceli Moreno

University of Illinois

Alicia Niwagaba

University of Texas - Austin

Nicole Patch

University of California - Los Angeles