EBSCO ALA Annual Conference Sponsorship

About the EBSCO ALA Annual Conference Sponsorship
This annual award consisting of $1,000 for actual reimbursed expenses is designed to allow librarians to attend the ALA's Annual Conference.

Administered by:

American Library Association logo

2017 Winner(s)

Heather Brown

Librarian, St. Joseph School, Reston, VA (first time attendee)

Hannah Buckland

Director of Library Services, Leech Lake Tribal College, Cass Lake, MN

Regina Carter

Teaching and Learning Librarian, University of Virginia (UVA) Library

Elizabeth DeZouche

Access & Instruction Librarian, Thomas University Library, Thomasville, GA (first time attendee)

Iman Powe-Maynard

School Librarian, Leonard Dober Elementary School, St. Thomas, USVI

Ramon Masis Rojas

Professor, University of Costa Rica, San Jose, Costa Rica (first time attendee)

Lauren Seegmiller

Senior Library Clerk, Denver Public Library, Denver, CO (first time attendee)