Bound to Stay Bound Books Scholarship

See the newest version of this award. This page is displaying a historical version of the award. All winners for all years are available at the newest version of the award.
About the Bound to Stay Bound Books Scholarship
The Bound to Stay Bound Books (BTSB) Scholarship provides financial assistance for the education of men and women who intend to pursue an MLS or advanced degree and who plan to work in the area of library service to children. This work may be serving children up to and including the age of 14 in any type library.

Administered by:

Association for Library Service to Children logo

2009 Winner(s)

Jessica Ammons

Nicholasville, Kentucky

will attend Syracuse University

Megan Bannen

Overland Park, Kansas

Will attend Emporia State University

Kristin Edstrom

Seattle, Washington

Will attend Texas Woman's University

Jennifer Raymond

Kennebunkport, Maine

Will attend Simmons College