Best of LRTS Award

About the Edward Swanson Memorial Best of LRTS Award
The Best of LRTS Award is given to the author(s) of the best paper published each year in the official journal of the Association for Library Collections & Technical Services, Library Resources & Technical Services.

Administered by:

Association for Library Collections and Technical Svcs logo

1996 Co-Winner(s)

The Internet and Collection Development: Mainstreaming Selection of Internet Resources

Samuel G. Demas, Peter McDonald and Gregory Lawrence LRTS, vol. 39, no. 3, July, 1995, pp. 275-290