Best of LRTS Award

About the Edward Swanson Memorial Best of LRTS Award
The Best of LRTS Award is given to the author(s) of the best paper published each year in the official journal of the Association for Library Collections & Technical Services, Library Resources & Technical Services.

Administered by:

Association for Library Collections and Technical Svcs logo

1994 Co-Winner(s)

Indexing Overlap and Consistency Between the Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals and the Architectural Periodicals Index

Angela Giral and Arlene G. Taylor LRTS, vol. 37, no. 1, January 1993, pp.19-44