Charles Scribner's Sons Award (HISTORICAL)

About the Charles Scribner's Sons Award To allow librarians with fewer than 6 years of library experience to attend their first ALa conference.

Administered by:

Association for Library Service to Children logo

1983 Co-Winner(s)

Debbie Abilock

Nueva Learning Center, Hillsborough, Calif.

Judith A. Logan

Hamilton Heights Elementary School, Arcadia, Ind.

Paula Morrow

Springfield Green (Mo.) County Library

Barbara Tupper

Wailuku (Hawaii) Regional Library