EBSCO ALA Annual Conference Sponsorship

About the EBSCO ALA Annual Conference Sponsorship
This annual award consisting of $1,000 for actual reimbursed expenses is designed to allow librarians to attend the ALA's Annual Conference.

Administered by:

American Library Association logo

2016 Winner(s)

Erinn Paige Batykefer

programs coordinator, New Canaan Library, New Canaan, Connecticut

LaTrisha Blunt

Library Student, Baton Rouge, Louisiana (first-time attendee)

Susan Chinoransky

librarian, West Florida Library, Pensacola, Florida

Yuimi Hlasten

library associate I, Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio (first-time attendee)

Joi Jackson

librarian, online learning librarian specialist, George Mason University, Fairfax, Va. (first-time attendee)

Nancy Masterson

librarian, Mesquite Elementary School, Gilbert, Arizona (first-time attendee)

Ashley Snelgove

library student, Greer, S.C. (first-time attendee)