Book Trailer Contest (HISTORICAL)

About the Book Trailer Contest The Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA), has announced the finalists for two of its book awards: the Morris Award for the best YA book written by a first-time author and the Nonfiction Award for the best nonfiction book written for teens. Each award has five finalists. We’re challenging you to make a book trailer about one of the books. You can learn more at

Administered by:

Young Adult Library Services Association logo
Fitch, EmilyThe Everafter2010 - Winner
Ruppel, KatrinaFlash Burnout2010 - Finalist
Janusik, BaleighFlash Burnout2010 - Finalist
Gessel, JenniferFlash Burnout2010 - Finalist
Rantanen, PetraAlmost Astronauts2010 - Finalist