Sophie Brody Award

Sophie Brody Award
About the Sophie Brody Award This award is given to encourage, recognize and commend outstanding achievement in Jewish literature.

Administered by:

Reference and User Services Association logo

2011 Winner(s)

The Sabbath World: Glimpses of a Different Order of Time

by Judith Shulevitz (Random House)

2011 Honor(s)


by Eshkol Nevo (Dalkey Archive)