IS Innovation Award

About the IS Innovation Award
This annual award recognizes a project that demonstrates creative, innovative, or unique approaches to information literacy instruction or programming.

Administered by:

Association of College and Research Libraries logoInstruction Section logo

2010 Winner(s)

WASSAIL, an information literacy assessment project

Project Leads: Nancy Goebel and Dylan Anderson, University of Alberta Augustana Campus