IS Innovation Award

About the IS Innovation Award
This annual award recognizes a project that demonstrates creative, innovative, or unique approaches to information literacy instruction or programming.

Administered by:

Association of College and Research Libraries logoInstruction Section logo
Meredith FarkasMeredith Farkas2014 - Winner
Lisa MolinelliLisa Molinelli2014 - Winner
Amy HoferAmy Hofer2014 - Winner
Kimberly Wilson-St. ClairKimberly Wilson-St. Clair2014 - Winner
Gregory (Mike) HagedonGregory (Mike) Hagedon2013 - Winner
Leslie SultLeslie Sult2013 - Winner
Kimbel Library’s instructional videosKimbel Library’s instructional videos2012 - Winner
Costello, MichelleLILAC (Library Instruction Leadership Academy)2011 - Winner
Hoffmann, Kimberly DaviesLILAC (Library Instruction Leadership Academy)2011 - Winner
WASSAIL, an information literacy assessment project WASSAIL2010 - Winner
Clobridge, Abby Bucknell University World War II Poster Project2009 - Winner
Del Testa, David Willson Bucknell University World War II Poster Project2009 - Winner
Susan Sharpless Smith2008 - Winner
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill Library's Instructional Services DepartmentUniversity of North Carolina-Chapel Hill2007 - Winner
Mary MacDonald, Jim Kinnie, Amanda Izenstark, Brian Gallagher, and Peter LarsenMary MacDonald, Jim Kinnie, Amanda Izenstark2006 - Co-Winner
The Library Prize for Undergraduate Research The University of California, Berkeley The Library Prize for Undergraduate Research2005 - Winner
No awards given2004 - No Awards Given