Shirley Olofson Memorial Award

About the Shirley Olofson Memorial Award
The award is intended to help defray costs to attend the ALA Annual Conference.

Administered by:

New Member Round Table logo

2013 Winner(s)

Katy DiVittorio

Serials Acquisitions Specialist at the University of Colorado - Auraria Library in Denver, Colorado

Katy DiVittorio is the 2013 recipient of the New Members Round Table (NMRT) Shirley Olofson Memorial Award. She earned her MLIS from San Jose State University (San Jose, CA) and her BA in psychology at Seattle University (Seattle, WA). Katy is active in the library profession, including within ALA, NASIG, and CAL.