Save the Date!

Annual Conference, Orlando, FL: June 23-28, 2016
(registration/housing open)

ASCLA 101: Network, Get Oriented, Get Involved!
Annual Conference, Saturday, June 25, Time: 10:30 - 11:30 AM.

ASCLA/COSLA Awards Appreciation Reception
Annual Conference, Saturday, June 25, Time: 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM.

check the ALA Scheduler for locations.

ASCLA Executive Committee and Board Meetings
Contact shornung@ala.org if you would like to attend any of the meetings below

ASCLA Executive Committee Meetings:

May 20, 2016, Friday
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

June 9, 2016, Thursday
9am PT / 10 am MT / 11am CT/ 12pm ET

ASCLA Board Meetings:

ASCLA Board of Directors Meeting I
Saturday, June 25
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Orange County Convention Center, Room W309

ASCLA Board of Directors Meeting II
Monday, June 27
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Orange County Convention Center, Room W209C

2017 Midwinter Conference, Atlanta, GA: January 20-24, 2017