2019 Notable Children's Books Selection Committee

Committee members

Maeve Visser Knoth, chair
Christopher Brown
Melody R. Frese
Rose (Mary) Garrett
KT Horning
Jennifer Knight
Amy M. Laughlin
Marie LeJeune
Sada Mozer
Kimberly Patton
Patty Saidenberg
Alexandra Bell, administrative assistant


To submit a work for consideration, please visit the Terms, Criteria, and Submission Information page.

Committee resources

Please Note: The following links are resources for book award committee members. These recordings are part of the Bill Morris Seminar that took place at ALA Midwinter in Denver 2018.