Caldecott Award Selection Committee - 2018

Committee members

Letitia (Tish) Wilson, Chair
Naphtali Lanette Faris
Sarah Flathman
Claudia Haines
Marika L. Jeffery
Annisha Jeffries
Jeanne McDermott
Heather R. McNeil
Emily M. Nanney
Hedra L. Packman
Kathryn Marie Salo
Dean Alan Schneider
Aaron D. Stefanich
Sylvia M. Vardell
Michelle Young

Committee resources

Caldecott Medal Manual (Word)
Caldecott Medal Manual (PDF)
Policy for Service on ALSC Award Committees
Frequently asked questions regarding policy for service
Awards Diversity and Inclusion Discussion  with Kathleen T. Horning- This discussion took place at the 2015 ALA conference in San Francisco with Kathleen Horning and the 2016 Chairs of the ALSC Awards and Notable Children's Lists Committees.