Friends of ALSC - 2017

ADonations received between December 1, 2016, and November 30, 2017

President's Circle - $1,000 and over

Educational Book and Media Association (In honor of Robert Sibert) 
Paula Holmes

Gold Circle - $500 to $999

Anne Britton
Andrew Medlar
David Mowery
Mary Somerville
Judy Zuckerman

Silver Circle - $250 to $499

Dudley Carlson
Joseph Doniach
Barbara Immroth
Jenna Nemec-Loise (In honor of Dan Bostrom)
Linda Pavonetti
Linda Perkins
Ed Spicer

Notables Circle - $100 to $249

2007 Newbery Committee (In honor of Betsy Orsburn)
Joan Atkinson
Therese Bigelow
Christopher Brown
Norman and Roseann Brown (In honor of Chris Brown)
Mary Burkey
Christine Caputo
Dayton Metro Library (In honor of Jean Gaffney upon her retirement)
David Edwards (In honor of Courtney Jones)
Bruce Farrar
Susan Faust
Mary Fellows
Debra Gold
Stephanie Goodwin
Sharon Grover
Amy Kellman
Nina Lindsay (In memory of Ruth Gordon)
Marianne Martens (In honor of Youth Services Working Group/Kent State SLIS)
Massachusetts Library System Staff Members (in memory of Sandra Bowler) 
Deborah Masters
Cecilia McGowan
Matthew McLain
Claudette McLinn
MLS Colleagues
Jamie Naidoo
Sue McCleaf Nespeca
Betsy Orsburn
Elizabeth Poe
Connie Pottle
Ellen Riordan
Pat Scales
JoAnna Schofield
Barbara Sippel
Vicky Smith
Wendy Stephens
Karin Suni  (In honor of Chris Brown)
Brian Wilson

Friends Circle - $25 to $99

Marilyn Ackerman
Viki Ash
Vicki Bartz
Jean Bellavance
Alan Bern
Ramona Caponegro
Kate Capps
Monica Carnesi (In honor of Chris Brown)
Stephanie Charlefour
Shannon Coon
Julie Dietzel-Glair
Amy Estersohn
Beryl Evans
Rachel Fryd (In honor of Chris Brown)
Elisa Gall
Patrick Gall
Lolly Gepson
Adrienne Gillespie
K.T. Horning
Kathy Jarombek
Laura Jenkins
Barbara Klipper
Amy Koester
Amy Leyva (In honor of Chris Brown)
Virginia Manning (In honor of Chris Brown)
Mimi Patton
Connie Rockman
Grace Ruth
Marion Rutsch
Kathryn Salo
Megan Schliesman 
Amy Sears
Lisa Soper
Ellen Suni
Aimee Thrasher-Hanson (In honor of Chris Brown)
Bethany Vangrin
Lisa Von Drasek
Mary Voors
Beatriz Wallace
April Wayland
Bina Williams
Adrienne Wright (In honor of Chris Brown)