Digital Content Task Force


Assist the ALSC representative to the ALA Working Group on Libraries and Digital Content by providing timely feedback on issues and resources to address questions as requested.


Paige Bentley-Flannery (Chair, March 12, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Paige Bentley-Flannery (Chair, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Allison Santos (Member, March 13, 2012, to June 30, 2017)
Ms. Rachel Wood (Member, March 12, 2012, to June 30, 2017)
Kay M. Weisman (Consultant, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2013. Last retrieved on 05/30/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The Task Force is made up of three ALSC members working virtually. (Chair plus two)


The Task Force was formed in March 2012.