Digital Content Task Force


Assist the ALSC representative to the ALA Working Group on Libraries and Digital Content by providing timely feedback on issues and resources to address questions as requested.


Paige Bentley-Flannery (Chair, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)
Claire Moore (Virtual Member, March 16, 2013, to June 30, 2015)
Allison Santos (Virtual Member, March 13, 2012, to June 30, 2015)
Ms. Rachel Wood (Virtual Member, March 12, 2012, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 12/25/2014. Last retrieved on 12/25/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The Task Force is made up of three ALSC members working virtually. (Chair plus two)


The Task Force was formed in March 2012.