ALSC/Booklist/YALSA Odyssey Award for excellence in audiobook production selection committee- 2018

Committee Members

Joan Kindig, Chair
Lucia Acosta
Eti Berland
Elizabeth Burns
Darla Salva Cruz
Jennifer Marie Kendall 
Karen Kessel
Beth McGuire 
Sarah Bean Thompson 

Rebecca Vnuk, Booklist Consultant
Attn: Odyssey Submission
Associate Editor
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Committee resources

ALSC/YALSA Policy for Service on the Odyssey Committee (PDF)
Awards Diversity and Inclusion Discussion  with Kathleen T. Horning- This discussion took place at the 2015 ALA conference in San Francisco with Kathleen Horning and the 2016 Chairs of the ALSC Awards and Notable Children's Lists Committees.