Theodor Seuss Geisel Award Selection Committee - 2019

Committee members

Sarah Stippich, chair
Ellysa Stern Cahoy
Angela Frederick
Diana Garcia
Alex Matheson
Cathryn M. Mercier
Toby D. Rajput


Committee resources

Please Note: The following links are resources for book award committee members.  These recordings are part of the Bill Morris Seminar that took place at ALA Midwinter in Denver 2018.