Mildred L. Batchelder Award Selection Committee - 2019

Committee members

Tessa Michaelson Schmidt, chair
Sandra Farag
Lorrie Anne Hansen
Madeleine Ildefonso
Kathy G. Short

Committee resources

Please Note: The following links are resources for book award committee members. These recordings are part of the Bill Morris Seminar that took place at ALA Midwinter in Denver 2018.