Meetings Schedule

ALSC Board of Directors Meeting Schedule, 2018

 
Dates Meeting Location
Sat., Feb. 10, 1-5:30 pm and Mon., Feb. 12, 1-5 pm MDT ALA Midwinter Meeting Denver, Co
Mon., April 16, 12 Noon CST Online Board Meeting Registration link
Sat., June 23, 1-5:00 p.m. and Tues., June 26, 1:30-5:00 p.m. CST ALA Annual Conference  New Orleans, LA

 

ALSC Board of Directors Meeting Schedule, 2018-2019

 
Dates Meeting Location
TBD Online Board Meetings  Schedule TBD
Sat., Jan. 25, 1-5:30 pm and Mon., Jan. 28, 1-5 pm PDT ALA Midwinter Meeting   Seattle, WA
Thurs., June 20, 2-4 pm EST ALA Annual Conference  Washington, DC

 

ALSC Executive Committee Meeting Schedule, 2017-2018

 
Dates Meeting Location
Oct. 28, 2017, full day Executive Committee Fall Meeting  Chicago, IL
Fri., Feb. 9, 11 am-1pm MDT ALA Midwinter Meeting   Denver, CO
Thurs., April 19, 3:30 pm CST Online Spring Meeting Registration Link
Thurs., June 14, 2018, 2-4 pm CST ALA Annual Conference  New Orleans, LA

 

ALSC Executive Committee Meeting Schedule, 2018-2019

 
Dates Meeting Location
Oct. 27, 2018, full day Executive Committee Fall Meeting  Chicago, IL
Fri., Jan. 25, 11 am-1pm PDT ALA Midwinter Meeting   Seattle, WA
TBD Online Spring Meeting  Schedule TBD
Fri., June 25, 2019, 2-4 pm EST ALA Annual Conference  Washington, DC