2020-2021 ALSC Board Agendas and Documents

Board of Directors Document Inventory for 2020-2021

Agendas are made available at least one week prior to meeting date.
Agendas and documents are uploaded in ALA Connect and require an ALA login and password.

Dates Doc Type Name of Document
Wed., Aug. 26, 12 - 1 pm CDT (online meeting)

Agenda and Documents

Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)
Thur., Sep. 10, 12 - 1 pm CDT (Online Meeting) Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)
Thur., Oct. 29, 3 - 4:15 pm CDT (Online Meeting) Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)
Wed., Nov. 4, 1 - 2 pm CDT (Online Meeting) Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)
Thur., Dec. 10, 3 - 4 pm CDT (Online Meeting) Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)

Wed., Jan. 6, 1 - 2 pm CDT (Online Meeting)

Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)
Thur., Feb. 4, 4 - 5 pm CDT (Online Meeting) Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)
Wed., Mar. 3, 1 - 2 pm CDT (Online Meeting) Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)
Tues., Apr. 8, 3 - 4 pm CDT (Online Meeting) Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)
Wed., May. 5, 1 - 2 pm CDT (Online Meeting) Agenda and Documents Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)

Wed., Jun. TBD, 1 - 2 pm CDT (Online Meeting)

 

Agenda and Board Documents in ALA Connect (login required)

 

 

Minutes will be made available online.

View the ALSC Board's meeting schedule.