Friends of ALSC - 2017

Donations received between December 1, 2016, and November 30, 2017

Gold Circle - $500 to $999

Anne Britton
Andrew Medlar

Silver Circle - $250 to $499

Joseph Doniach
Jenna Nemec-Loise (In honor of Dan Bostrom)
Linda Perkins
Ed Spicer
Judy Zuckerman

Notables Circle - $100 to $249

Joan Atkinson
Christine Caputo
Mary Fellows
Stephanie Goodwin
Nina Lindsay (In memory of Ruth Gordon)
Marianne Martens (In honor of Youth Services Working Group/Kent State SLIS)
Deborah Masters
Betsy Orsburn
Linda Pavonetti
JoAnna Schofield
Vicky Smith

Friends Circle - $25 to $99

Marilyn Ackerman
Julie Dietzel-Glair
Beryl Evans
Bruce Farrar
Connie Pottle
Grace Ruth
Marion Rutsch
Barbara Sippel
Lisa Soper
Lisa Von Drasek