Charlemae Rollins President's Program Planning Committee


To annually plan the Charlemae Rollins President's Program in consultation with the ALSC president and in coordination with the ALSC office.


Dr. Marianne Martens (Co-Chair, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Johanna Ulloa Giron (Co-Chair, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Marge Loch-Wouters (Consultant, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2017. Last retrieved on 06/22/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The Charlemae Rollins President's Program Planning Committee, a virtual committee, consists of two co-chairs appointed from the ALSC membership at large, serving a 1-year term.


Established at the request of the ALSC Board of Directors.

Get Involved

ALSC and ALA value committed and active committee members. Qualified ALSC members are welcome to volunteer to serve on ALSC's committees. Committee members must have an interest in the work of the committee; be able to attend Annual Conferences and Midwinter Meetings to participate in the meetings and activities of the committee; and be able to work between conferences via e-mail and ALA Connect. Express your interest in serving on this or other ALSC committees by filling out an ALSC committee volunteer form. Depending on the committee, appointments take place either in the spring or fall. Accordingly, committee service begins either following Annual Conference or Midwinter Meeting.

Staff Liaison

Kristen Sutherland