Jan Merrill-Oldham Professional Development Grant Jury


To select a grant recipient.


Julie Mosbo (Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Ian Bogus (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Ms. Jeanne M. Drewes (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Jennifer Lee Mullins (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Keri Cascio (Staff Liaison, January 15, 2015, to June 30, 2018)
Christine McConnell (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2014, to September 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 05/20/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The jury consists of a chair and two members appointed by the Chair-Elect of PARS. One-year year term.


Established in 2011 at the request of the PARS Section. The jury is originally charged with selecting the recipient of the grant.

Get Involved

ALA values committed and active committee members. Qualified members are welcome to volunteer to serve on the jury. Contact the PARS Chair-Elect.

Staff Liaison

Charles Wilt
ALCTS Executive Director