Nominating Committee


To nominate candidates for elective offices of the section.


Becky Ryder (Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Emily Holmes (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Stephanie Lamson (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Roger Smith (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Keri Cascio (Staff Liaison, January 15, 2015, to June 30, 2018)
Julie Reese (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 06/21/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The Nominating Committee shall consist of three members-at-large of the section, no one of whom shall be a member of the Executive Committee; one member shall be appointed chair.


Established when the Preservation and Reformatting Section (PARS) was formed, the Nominating Committee's charge is defined in the ALCTS bylaws.

Get Involved

ALCTS values committed and active committee members. Qualified members are welcome to volunteer to serve on the committee.

Staff Liaison

Keri Cascio
ALCTS Executive Director
(800) 545-2433 x5030