Ross Atkinson Lifetime Achievement Award Jury


To review nominations and select the recipient based on the stated criteria.


M. Dina Giambi (Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Keri Cascio (Staff Liaison, January 15, 2015, to June 30, 2018)
Christine McConnell (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2018)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 04/19/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Keri Cascio
ALCTS Executive Director
(800) 545-2433 x5030