Outstanding Collaboration Citation Jury


An annual citation which encourages improvements and benefits in providing and managing library collections through collaboration between libraries and individuals, vendors, or organizations that work with libraries.


Elaine Yontz (Chair, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2012)
Ms. Ashley K. Graves (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2012)
Ms. Sharon Reidt (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2012)
Elizabeth A. Rozum (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2012)
Anne M. Sleeman (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2012)
Charles Wilt (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2008, to February 13, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2011. Last retrieved on 06/23/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The Outstanding Collaboration Citation Jury consists of 5 members (4 members and a chair) appointed from the membership at large by the ALCTS chair-elect, serving one-year terms.


Established in 2006 when the award was established.

Get Involved

ALA values committed and active committee members. Qualified members are welcome to volunteer to serve on the Outstanding Collaboration Citation Jury. Committee members must have an interest in the work of the committee; be able to attend Annual Conferences and Midwinter Meetings to participate in the meetings and activities of the committee; and be able to work between conferences via e-mail and ALA Connect. Express your interest in serving on this or other committees by filling out an application form. Appointments take place once a year, during the spring. Committee service usually begins following Annual Conference, about July 1.