Ulrich’s Serials Librarianship Award


To select the recipient of the award for distinguished contributions to serials librarianship, including but not limited to those made within the previous three years, demonstrated by such activities as leadership in serials-related activities through participation in professional associations and/or library education programs, contributions to the body of serials literature, conduct of research in the area of serials, development of tools or methods to enhance access to or management of serials, or other advances leading to a better understanding of the field of serials.


Bonnie Parks (Chair, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Margaret E. Dull (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Cecilia Genereux (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Clara A. Ruttenberg (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Emily Sanford (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Charles Wilt (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2008, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 04/20/2014. Last retrieved on 04/20/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Charles Wilt

ALCTS Executive Director