ALCTS Monographs Editorial Board


Solicits and produces monographs for ALCTS Monographs.


Ms. Jeanne M. Drewes (Editor, June 1, 2011, to June 30, 2015)
Ms. Dawn L. Hale (Member, May 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)
Dr. Sylvia D. Hall-Ellis (Member, May 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)
Edgar A. Jones (Member, May 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)
Randy Roeder (Member, May 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Prof. Michele Seikel (Member, May 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)
Kristie Thomas (Member, May 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)
Wyoma Rose VanDuinkerken (Member, May 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)
Christine McConnell (Staff Liaison, February 10, 2010, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2013. Last retrieved on 03/28/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The ALCTS Monographs Editorial Board consists of [number of members] [drawn, appointed, elected] from [the membership at large, or ... whatever criteria], serving # year terms and led by [chair, president, whatever].


Established in 2006 at the request of the ALCTS Board of Directors. The Papers Series Editorial Board is charged with supporting the series editor in acquiring and reviewing appropriate manuscripts for the series.

Get Involved

ALA values committed and active committee members. Qualified members are welcome to volunteer to serve on the ALCTS Monographs Editorial Board. Members must have an interest in the work of the group; be able to attend Annual Conferences and Midwinter Meetings to participate in the meetings and activities of the group; and be able to work between conferences via e-mail and ALA Connect. Express your interest in serving on this or other group by filling out an application form. Appointments take place once a year, during the spring. Service usually begins following Annual Conference, about July 1.

Staff Liaison

Christine McConnell
ALCTS Membership and Publications
1-800-545-2433 x 5037