Margaret Mann Citation Jury


To select the recipient of the Margaret Mann citation for outstanding professional achievement in cataloging or classification, either through publication of significant professional literature, participation in professional cataloging associations, or valuable contributions to practice in individual libraries.


Ms. Karen Diane Miller (Chair, July 1, 2012, to July 1, 2013)
Ms. Jennifer B. Bowen (Member, July 1, 2012, to July 1, 2013)
Margaret B. Maurer (Member, July 1, 2012, to July 1, 2013)
Lori P. Robare (Member, July 1, 2012, to July 1, 2013)
Keri Cascio (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2018)
Charles Wilt (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2008, to February 28, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2012. Last retrieved on 01/27/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Charles Wilt
ALCTS Executive Director
1.800.545.2433, ex. 5030