ALCTS Executive Committee


Norm Medeiros (President, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Vicki L. Sipe (President-Elect, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Andrew S. Hart (Division Councilor, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2017)
Mary Page (Past-President, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Keri Cascio (ALCTS Executive Director, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2018)
Keri Cascio (Staff Liaison, January 15, 2015, to June 30, 2018)
Julie Reese (Staff Liaison, March 1, 2009, to July 21, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 06/20/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The Executive Committee consists of five ALCTS members: the president-elect, the current president, the past president, the division councilor, and the executive director.


The committee is an administrative unit of the ALCTS division.

Get Involved

Members of the ALCTS Executive Committee are elected by the membership of the division.