ALCTS Members on Ballot for ALA Council

The following ALCTS members have been nominated or are petition candidates for ALA Councilor in the spring 2006 election. ALCTS members are encouraged to vote for these candidates to increase ALCTS’ voice in ALA affairs.

  • David L. Easterbrook, Northwestern University Library
  • Shelby Harken, University of North Dakota
  • Andrea M. Morrison, Indiana University, Bloomington
  • Sandra Olson, University of Central Arkansas