CMDS Slate Announced for 2002 Elections

In the previous issue, the Collection Management and Development Section nominees were not available. Here is their slate for the 2002 elections:


John Haar (Vanderbilt University)

Member-at-Large (three-year term):

John Abbott (Appalachian State University)
Cheryl Kern-Simirenko (Purdue University)
Mary Ochs (Cornell University)

Secretary (three-year term):

John David McDonald (California Institute of Technology)
Stephen McGinty (University of Massachusetts, Amherst)

back to alcts newsletter online home