People

Gavin Baker

Gavin Baker
gbaker@alawash.org
Rosalind Bradley

Rosalind Bradley
rbradley@alawash.org
Larra Clark

Larra Clark
lclark@ala.org
Alisha Dixon

Alisha Dixon
adixon@alawash.org
Shawnda Hines

Shawnda Hines
shines@alawash.org
Alan Inouye

Alan Inouye
ainouye@alawash.org

Kathi Kromer

Kathi Kromer
kkromer@alawash.org

Lisa Lindle

Lisa Lindle
llindle@alawash.org
Kevin Maher

Kevin Maher
kmaher@alawash.org
Pat May

Pat May
pmay@alawash.org
Daniel Snedden

Megan Ortegon
mortegon@alawash.org
Carrie Russell

Carrie Russell
crussell@alawash.org
Daniel Snedden

Daniel Snedden
dsnedden@alawash.org
Marijke Visser

Marijke Visser
mvisser@alawash.org
Emily Wagner

Emily Wagner
ewagner@alawash.org


Contact Information
1615 New Hampshire Ave., NW, 1st Floor
Washington DC 20009-2520
Phone: 202-628-8410
Toll-Free Number: 1-800-941-8478