NLLD Coordinators

Alabama
Eric Kidwell
(334) 833-4420
ekidwell@huntingdon.edu

Alaska
Patience Frederiksen
patience.frederiksen@alaska.gov

Arizona
Kathy Husser

480-350-5237

Kathy_husser@tempe.gov

Arkansas
Carolyn Ashcraft
(501) 682-1526
carolyn@library.arkansas.gov

California
Deborah Doyle
(415) 269-0540
zorrah@gmail.com

Colorado
John Wilkinson

johnwilk@bikerider.com   

Connecticut
Carl Antonucci Jr.
(860) 832-2097
antonucci@ccsu.edu

Delaware
Cathay Keough
cathay.keough@lib.de.us

District of Columbia
Eboni Henry
dcladirector1@gmail.com

Florida
Charlie Parker
(813) 622-8252 ext.222
cparker@tblc.org

Georgia
Julie Walker
(404) 235-7140
jwalker@georgialibraries.org

Hawaii
Stacey Aldrich

(808) 586-3704
stlib@librarieshawaii.org

Idaho
Ann Joslin

(208) 484-7673
ann.joslin@libraries.idaho.gov

Illinois
Bob Doyle
(312) 644-1896
doyle@ila.org

Indiana
Terry Rheinheimer

(574) 825-5601
trheinheimer@mdy.lib.in.us

Iowa
Michael Scott
Michael.scott@lib.state.ia.us

Kansas
Rob Banks
(785) 580-4481
rbanks@tscpl.org

Marie Pyko

mpyko@tscpl.org

Kentucky
Paige Sexton
(502) 564-8300 ext. 315
Paige.Sexton@ky.gov

Louisiana
Hayley Johnson
(985) 448-4670
Hayley.Johnson@nicholls.edu

Maine
James Ritter

James.ritter@maine.gov

207-287-5604

Maryland
Natalie Edington
(410) 222-0002
nedington@aacpl.net

Massachusetts
Mary Rose Quinn
maryrose.quinn@massmail.state.ma.us

Michigan
Deb Biggs Thomas
(517) 373-4466
biggsd@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Jim Weikum
jim.weikum@alslib.info

Mississippi
Barbara Price
info@misslib.org

Mara Polk

mara@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Missouri
Gerald Brooks
(314) 662-1950
familygell@gmail.com

Jim Schmidt

(417) 616-0587
jims@thelibrary.org

Montana
Jennie Stapp
(406) 444-3116
jstapp2@mt.gov

Nebraska
Rod Wagner
(402) 471-4001
rod.wagner@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Jeffrey Kintop

(775) 684-3410
jkintop@admin.nv.gov

New Hampshire
Michael York
(603) 271-2397
Michael.york@dcr.nh.gov

New Jersey
Jeanne Ryan
jmryan@lmxac.org

New Mexico
Kathleen Peiffer
(505) 476-9762
kathleen.peiffer@state.nm.us

New York
Rob Hubsher
(845) 243-3747
rhubsher@rcls.org

North Carolina
Anthony Chow
aschow@uncg.edu

LaJuan Pringle
pringle@cmlibrary.org

North Dakota
Mary Soucie
(701) 328-4654
msoucie@nd.gove

Ohio
Bill Morris
(614) 728-5118
wmorris@library.ohio.gov

Oklahoma
Susan McVey
(405) 522-3173
smcvey@oltn.odl.state.ok.us

Oregon
MaryKay Dahlgreen
(503) 378-4367
marykay.dahlgreen@state.or.us

Pennsylvania
Robin Lesher

(717) 334-0163

robinl@adamslibrary.org

Karla Trout

karlat@adamslibrary.org

Rhode Island
Karen Andrews

(401) 574-9302
karen.andrews@olis.ri.gov

South Carolina
Jonathan Newton
(864) 527-9296
jnewton@greenvillelibrary.org

South Dakota
Mary Francis

Mary.Francis@dsu.edu

Tennessee
Vivian Wynn
(615) 902-9852
vwynn91@bellsouth.net

Susan Earl
(615) 371-0090
susan.earl@brentwoodtn.gov

Texas
Alex Simmons
713-743-9776
acsimmons@uh.edu

Utah

Donna Jones Morris

801-715-6770
dmorris@utah.gov

Vermont
Marty Reid
(802) 828-3265
Martha.reid@mail.dol.state.vt.us

Virginia

Renee DiPilato

rdipilato@gmail.com

Washington
Cindy Aden
(360) 704-5200

Cindy.Aden@sos.wa.gov

West Virginia
Jane Levitan
(304) 283-5209
jane.levitan@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Bryan McCormick
608-758-6594
bmccormick@hedbergpubliclibrary.org

Wyoming
Janice Grover-Roosa
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu