NLLD Coordinators

Alabama
Eric Kidwell
(334) 833-4420
ekidwell@huntingdon.edu

Alaska
Linda Thibodeau
(907) 465-2911
linda.thibodeau@alaska.gov

Arizona
Brenda Brown
(480) 782-2817
Brenda.brown@chandleraz.gov

Arkansas
Carolyn Ashcraft
(501) 682-1526
carolyn@library.arkansas.gov

California
Stephen Klein
(310) 830-0231
stephenk_98@yahoo.com

Colorado
Holly Carroll
hcarroll@poudrelibraries.org

Connecticut
Jay Johnston
(860) 673-6971
johnston@farmingtonlibraries.org

Delaware
Katie McDonough
(302) 257-3012
katie.mcdonough@lib.de.us

District of Columbia
Barbara Folensbee-Moore
(410) 244-7689
BFolensbee-Moore@Venable.com

Florida
Charlie Parker
(813) 622-8252 ext.222
cparker@tblc.org

Georgia
Julie Walker
(404) 235-7140
jwalker@georgialibraries.org

Hawaii
Richard Burns
(808) 586-3704
richard.burns@librarieshawaii.org

Idaho
Ann Joslin
ann.joslin@libraries.idaho.gov

Illinois
Bob Doyle
(312) 644-1896
doyle@ila.org

Indiana
Terry Rheinheimer
trheinheimer@mdy.lib.in.us

Iowa
Annette Wetteland
(515) 281-7574
Annette.wetteland@lib.state.ia.us

Kansas
Rob Banks
(785) 580-4481
rbanks@tscpl.org

Kentucky
Paige Sexton
(502) 564-8300 ext. 315
Paige.Sexton@ky.gov

Louisiana
Marilyn Lee
(504) 520-5298
mllee@xula.edu

Maine
Linda Lord
(207) 287-5620
linda.lord@maine.gov

Maryland
Glennor Shirley
(410) 992-1671
glennorloy@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Cindy Roach
(617) 725-1860 ext. 237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us

Michigan
Deb Biggs Thomas
(517) 373-4466
BiggsThomasD@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Mark Ranum
mranum@plumcreeklibrary.net

Mississippi
Deb Mitchell
601-636-6474
deb@warren.lib.ms.us

Missouri
Gerald Brooks
(314) 539-0315
gbrooks@slpl.org

Montana
Jennie Stapp
(406) 444-3116
jstapp2@mt.gov

Nebraska
Rod Wagner
(402) 471-4001
rod.wagner@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Sara Jones
sfjones@clan.lib.nv.us

New Hampshire
Michael York
(603) 271-2397
Michael.york@dcr.nh.gov

New Jersey
Amy Babcock-Landry
amybabcock@gmail.com

New Mexico
Devon Skeele
(505) 476-9762
devon.skeele@state.nm.us

New York
Rob Hubsher
(845) 343-1132 ext. 242
rhubsher@rcls.org

North Carolina
Anthony Chow
aschow@uncg.edu

LaJuan Pringle
pringle@cmlibrary.org

North Dakota
Cindy Larson
(701) 328-4652
clarson@nd.gov

Ohio
Bill Morris
(614) 728-5118
wmorris@library.ohio.gov

Oklahoma
Susan McVey
(405) 522-3173
smcvey@oltn.odl.state.ok.us

Oregon
MaryKay Dahlgreen
(503) 378-4367
marykay.dahlgreen@state.or.us

Pennsylvania
David Schappert
570-961-4764
dschappert@maryu.marywood.edu

Rhode Island
Karen Andrews
karen.andrews@olis.ri.gov

South Carolina
Libby Young
(864) 294-2260
libby.young@furman.edu

South Dakota
Amber Wilde
awilde@sdln.net

Tennessee
Vivian Wynn
(615) 902-9852
vwynn91@bellsouth.net

Texas
Rhoda Goldberg
(713) 749-9011
Rhoda.goldberg@hcpl.net

Utah

Barbara Hopkins
barbara.hopkins@ula.org

Vermont
Marty Reid
(802) 828-3265
Martha.reid@mail.dol.state.vt.us

Virginia
Martha Hutzel
(540) 899-1703
mhutzel@crrl.org

Washington
John Sheller
(206) 244-2036
jsheller@kcls.org

West Virginia
Penny Pugh
(304) 293-0334
ppugh@wvu.edu

Wisconsin
Julie Schneider
(608) 263-5755
jschneider@library.wisc.edu

Wyoming
Lesley Boughton
(307) 777-5911
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov