FLLAN Member Directory

 

Alabama 
Dena Luce 
Association Administrator 
Alabama Library Association 
9154 Eastchase Parkway
 Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: 334-414-0113
Email: administrator@allanet.org

Alaska
Hetty Barthel
Temporary Reference Librarian
William A. Egan Library
University of Alaska, SE
11120 Glacier Highway
Mailstop BEI
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-796-6502
Fax: 907-796-6249
Email: Hetty.barthel@uas.alaska.edu

Arizona
Brenda Brown
Library Manager
Chandler Public Library
Mail Stop 601
PO Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
Phone: 480-782-2817
Fax: 480-782-2823
Email: brenda.brown@chandleraz.gov

Arkansas
Carolyn Ashcraft
State Librarian
Arkansas State Library
One Capitol Mall
Fifth Floor
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-1526
Fax: 501-682-1899
Email: cashcraft@asl.lib.ar.us

California
Deborah Doyle 
President
California Association of Library Trustees and Commisioners
105 Persia Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone: 415-269-0540 
Email: zorrah@gmail.com

Colorado
Holly C Carroll
Executive Director
Poudre River Public Library District
Phone: 970-221-6670
Email: hcarroll@poudrelibraries.org

Connecticut
Jay Johnston
Executive Director
Farmington Libraries
6 Monteith DR
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860-673-6791
Email: johnston@farmingtonlibraries.org 

Delaware
Jim McCloskey
Wilmington University.
Phone: 302-356-6880
Email: james.m.mccloskey@wilm.edu

Florida
Charlie Parker
Tampa Bay Library Consortium
Phone: 813-622-8252 ext. 222
Email: cparker@tblc.org

Georgia
Julie Walker
Assistant State Librarian
Georgia Public Library Service
1800 Century PL
Suite 150
Atlanta, Georgia 30345-4304
Phone: 404-235-7140
Fax: 404-235-7201
Email: jwalker@georgialibraries.org

Hawaii 
Stewart Chun
Hawaii State Library
Phone: 808-586-3477

Idaho
Jillian Subach
Branch Supervisor
Boise Public Library
4724 State ST
Boise, ID 83703
Phone: 208-562-4917
Fax: 208-384-1697
Email: jsubach@yahoo.com

Illinois
Robert Doyle
 Director
 Illinois Library Association
 35 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401
Chicago, IL 60654-6799
Phone:  312-644-1896
Fax: 312-644-1899
Email:  doyle@ila.org

Indiana
Yvonne Oliger
Director
Brown County Public Library
205 Locust LN
Nashville, IN 47448
Phone: 812-988-2850
Fax: 812-988-8119
Email: Yoliger@browncounty.lib.in.us

Iowa
Ellen Neuhaus
Reference Librarian/Bibliographer
University of Northern Iowa
Rod Library
1227 W 27th ST
Cedar Falls, IA  50613
Phone: 319-273-3739
Fax: 319-273-2913
Email: ellen.neuhaus@uni.edu

Kansas
Robert Banks
Deputy Director
Topeka Shawnee Library
1515 SW 10th AVE
Topeka, KS  66604
Phone: 785-580-4481
Fax: 785-580-4496
Email: rbanks@tscpl.org

Kentucky
Wayne Onkst
State Librarian and Commissioner
Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives
PO Box 537 300 Coffee Tree Road
Frankfort, KY 40602
Phone: (502) 564-8300
Email: wayne.onkst@ky.gov

Louisiana
Elizabeth Dumas
Library Media Specialist
204 Dupont DR
W Monroe, LA  71291
Phone: 318-396-9693
Fax: 318-397-5110
Email: dumas@opsb.net

Maine
Mamie Anthoine Ney
PO Box 35
South Berwick, ME 03908-0035
Phone: 207-384-3308
Email: sbpl@south-berwick.lib.me.us

Maryland
Natalie Edington
Branch Manager
Anne Arundel County Public Library
Brooklyn Park Branch
1 E 11th AVE
Baltimore, MD 21225
Phone: 410-222-6261
Fax: 410-222-6263
Email: nedington@aacpl.net

Massachusetts
Molly Fogarty
Assistant Director
Springfield City Library
220 State ST
Springfield, MA 01103-1772
Phone: 413-263-6800 X 293
Fax: 413-263-6825
Email: lfogarty@springfieldlibrary.org

Michigan
Mary Rzepczynski
Assistant Library Director
Delta Township District Library
4538 Elizabeth Rd.
Lansing, MI 48917
Email: mrzepczynski@deltami.gov

Minnesota
Mark Ranum
Plum Creek Library System
PO Box 297
Worthington, MN 56187
Email:  mranum@plumcreeklibrary.net

Mississippi
Frances Coleman
Dean of Libraries
MS State University
Email: fcoleman@library.msstate.edu

Missouri
Gerald Brooks
St. Louis Public Library 1301 Olive St.
St. Louis, MO 63103
Email: gbrooks@slpl.org

Montana
Judy Hart
Lewis and Clark Library
102 Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-447-1690 ext. 117
Email: jhart@mtlib.org

Nebraska 
Rod Wagner 
Director, Nebraska Library Commission 
Phone: 402-471-4001
Email: rod.wagner@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Sara Jones
Library Director
Carson City Library
900 N Roop ST
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-887-2244 X 1007
Fax: 775-887-2273
Email: sfjones@clan.lib.nv.us

New Hampshire
Randy Brough
Director
Laconia Public Library
695 Main ST
Laconia, NH 03246-2741
Phone: 603-524-4775 x20
Fax: 603-527-1277
Email: rbroughlpl@metrocast.net

New Jersey
Patricia Tumulty
Executive Director
New Jersey Library Association
PO Box 1534
Trenton, NJ 08607
Phone: 609-394-8032
Fax: 609-394-8164
Email: ptumulty@njla.org

New Mexico
Dan Barkley
Coordinator of Government Information
University of New Mexico
University Libraries
1 University of New Mexico
MSC 05-3020
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 505-277-7180
Fax: 505-277-7196
Email: barkley@unm.edu

New York
Rob Hubsher
Ramapo Catskill Library System
Phone: 845-343-1131 ext. 242
Fax: 845-343-1205
Email: rhubsher@rcls.org

North Carolina
Carol Walters
Director of Libraries
Sandhill Regional Library System
412 E Franklin ST
Rockingham, NC 28379
Phone: 910-997-3388
Fax: 910-997-2516
Email: carol.walters@ncmail.net

North Dakota
Kelly Steckler
Director
Morton Mandan Public Library
609 W Main ST
Mandan ND 58554-3149
Phone: 701-667-5365
Fax: 701-667-5368
Email: kellysteckler@yahoo.com 

Ohio
Bill Morris
Executive Assistant to the State Librarian
State Library of Ohio
274 E First AVE
Columbus, Ohio 43201-3673
Phone: 614-728-5118
Fax: 614-466-3584
Email: wmorris@sloma.state.oh.us

Oklahoma
Susan McVey
Director
Oklahoma Department of Libraries
200 NE 18th ST
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-522-3173
Fax: 405-521-1077
Email: smcvey@oltn.odl.state.ok.us

Oregon
Diedre Conkling
Director
Lincoln County Library District
PO Box 2027
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: 541-265-3066
Fax: 541-265-3066
Email: diedre@beachbooks.org

Pennsylvania
Debbie Malone
Library Director
DeSales University
2755 Station AVE
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: 610-282-1100 X 1253
Fax: 610-282-2342
Email: Dm03@desales.edu

Rhode Island
David Macksam
Director
Cranston Public Library
140 Sockanosset Cross RD
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 401-943-9080 X 103
Fax: 401-946-5079
Email: dmacksam@cranstonlibrary.org

South Carolina
Tom Gilson
Head of Reference Services
Addlestone Library
College of Charleston
205 Calhoun ST
Charleston, SC 29424
Phone: 843-953-8014
Fax: 843-953-8019
Email: gilsont@cofc.edu

South Dakota
Deb Hagemeier
Assistant Director
Mikkelson Library
Augustana University
2001 S Summit AVE
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Phone: 605-274-5354
Fax: 605-274-5447
Email: Deb.hagemeier@augie.edu

Tennessee
Vivian Wynn
President
Wynn Library Consulting
1891 Bakers Grove RD
Hermitage, TN 37076
Phone: 615-902-9852
Fax: 615-902-9852 (Call ahead)
Email: Vwynn91@bellsouth.net

Texas
Gloria Meraz
Director of Communications
Texas Library Association
3355 Bee Cave RD
Suite 401
Austin, TX 78746-6763
Phone: 512-328-1518 x146
Fax: 512-328-8852
Email: gloriam@txla.org

Utah
Steve Matthews
Rural Libraries Services Consultant
Utah State Libraries
250 N 1950 W
Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-7901
Phone: 801-715-6722
Fax: 801-715-6767
Email: smatthews@utah.gov

Vermont
Nancy Wilson
Library Director
Lawrence Memorial Library
40 North ST
Bristol, VT 05443
Phone: 802-453-2366
Fax: None
Email: readmorenow@comcast.net

Virginia
Kevin Smith
Director of Library Services
York County Public Library
100 Long Green Blvd.
Yorktown, VA 23693
Phone: 757-890-5134
Fax: 757-890-5127
Email: smithk@yorkcounty.gov

Washington
Kristie Kirkpatrick
Library Director
Whitman County Library
102 S Main ST
Colfax, WA 99111
Phone: 509-397-4366
Fax: 509-397-6156
Email: kirkpatr@colfax.com

Rand Simmons
Program Manager for Library Development
Washington State Library
PO Box 42460
Olympia, WA 98504-2460
Phone: 360-570-5585
Fax: 360-586-7575
Email: rsimmons@secstate.wa.gov

West Virginia
Betty Gunnoe
614 E Moler AVE
Martinsburg, WV 25404
Phone: 304-263-9893
Fax: none
Email: gunnoe614@comcast.net

Wisconsin
Paul Nelson, Chair
1720 Mayflower Drive
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-831-3514
Email: bennel62@gmail.com

Wyoming
Dale Collum
Director, Unita County Library
701 Main Street
Evanston, WY 82930
Phone:  307- 789-2770
Email: dcollum@unitalibrary.org