ACRL/WGSS Nominating 2019 Committee


To solicit members to run for section positions.


Ms. Heather Lee Tompkins (Chair, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Erin Hvizdak (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Colleen Seale (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Caitlin Shanley (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2014. Last retrieved on 06/21/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514