ACRL/ULS Conference Program Planning--New Orleans, 2018 Committee


In consultation with the incoming ULS chair, to select program topic and speakers (in keeping with the ACRL President's focus), secure program and budget approval from ACRL, and respond to all program proposal detail requests (eg room size, AV needs) from the ALA office for preliminary and final program copy for the annual conference program.


Krystal Wyatt-Baxter (Chair, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Ms. Jody Bailey (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016)
Dr. Anne Marie Casey (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Ms. Elizabeth A. Cooper (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Dr. Jason Martin (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Maura Seale (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 10/27/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Public Posts from ALA Connect


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514