ACRL/STS Membership and Recruitment Committee


To maintain a history of STS committee participation; publish committee rosters for the STS Council; update and distribute the membership brochure; actively recruit new members to STS.


Rachel Borchardt (Co-Chair, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Robin Dasler (Co-Chair, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Anne Christie (Member, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Mindy M. Cooper (Member, July 1, 2009, to September 28, 2010)
Edward L. F. Gonzalez (Member, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Ms. Lori Tschirhart (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Ms. Norah Ningning Xiao (Member, July 1, 2009, to October 12, 2010)
Adam R. Burling (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 06/18/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514