ACRL/STS Liaisons Committee


To promote and coordinate the work of the STS Liaisons to different professional groups with which STS has established formal and informal relationships and to provide information sharing within the Section that may lead to collaboration and exchange.  Liaisons will be chosen by the two committee co-chairs and a third member who is not currently acting as an STS liaison.


Christie Peters (Co-Chair, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
William S. Simpson (Co-Chair, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Phuongkhanh N. Berg (Member, July 1, 2009, to May 26, 2011)
Dr. Nirmala Gunapala (Member, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Ms. Leeanne Helen L. Morrow (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Sarah Christine Williams (Member, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Fran Rosen (Virtual Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 10/26/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514