Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Tennessee Library Association Annual Conference

    Monday, March 30, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, April 2, 2020 (All day) Knoxville, TN ...

    DWOOD - 04/27/2018 - 16:28 - Conferences & Events

  2. Hawaii Library Associaiton Conference

    Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, November 17, 2018 (All day) Imin Conference Center, East-West Center, Honolulu, HI ...

    DWOOD - 04/25/2018 - 10:00 - Conferences & Events

  3. Tennessee Library Association Annual Conference

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (All day) to Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day) Chattanooga, TN ...

    DWOOD - 04/21/2018 - 09:10 - Conferences & Events

  4. PLA Coffee Hour for Spectrum Scholars

    Thursday, March 22, 2018 Pennsylvania Convention Center Career Center Room, 203B You're invited to the Spectrum Scholar Coffee Hour taking place at the Public Library Association Conference on Thursday, March 22, 2018 from 9:30am to 10:45am in the Pe ...

    WPRELLWITZ - 03/16/2018 - 16:05 - Advocacy, Legislation & Issues

  5. PLA Spectrum Dinner Outing

    Thursday, March 22, 2018 Cantina Los Caballitos, South Philly Scholars attending PLA or in the area are invited to join this dinner outing organized by Chlöe Van Stralendorff!  March 22, 2018 at 8:00pm Eastern Cantina Los Caballitos 1651 East Passyunk Ave ...

    WPRELLWITZ - 03/16/2018 - 12:00 - Advocacy, Legislation & Issues

  6. Honoring the Legacy of Champions

    Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Busboys and Poets Wed, April 4, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT Organized by Spectrum 20th Anniversary Cohort Champion Carla Davis-Castro. Following up on our fall panel, “Show Me Your Champions,” we invite librarians of color and alli ...

    WPRELLWITZ - 03/16/2018 - 12:03 - Advocacy, Legislation & Issues

  7. West Virginia Annual Conference

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Roanoke, WV ...

    DWOOD - 03/06/2018 - 11:34 - Conferences & Events

  8. New Mexico Library Association Annual Conference

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) Albuquerque, NM ...

    DWOOD - 03/06/2018 - 11:32 - Conferences & Events

  9. Colorado Association of Libraries Annual Conference

    Thursday, September 13, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, September 15, 2018 (All day) Loveland, CO ...

    DWOOD - 03/06/2018 - 11:31 - Conferences & Events

  10. Maryland Library Association and Delaware Library Association Annual Conference

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (All day) to Friday, May 8, 2020 (All day) Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay, Cambridge, MD ...

    DWOOD - 03/06/2018 - 11:30 - Conferences & Events