Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. 3-11-20 LLAMA webinar

    LLAMA Webinar:  "New Supervisors: Resolving Past Conflicts" March 11, 2020 Recording (mp4) Please note:  This recording requires a dropbox account.  Free accounts are available at Dropbox.com.   Slides (Google docs)   ...

    FREULAND - 03/14/2020 - 12:12 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  2. Innovation Incubator Webinar Series

    Wednesday, 12/4/2019- Wednesday, 1/8/2020 LLAMA presents: Innovation Incubator Webinar Series Every library leader and manager knows that continually solving problems the same way will usually have the same results. If you want better results, you will ne ...

    FREULAND - 11/22/2019 - 10:18 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  3. Assessing innovation

    Wednesday, 1/8/2020 2:30 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM (Central) 12:30 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM (Pacific) In this webinar, two academic libraries- the Loyola Notre Dame Library and University of Oklahoma Libraries- will share alternative ways to assess the success o ...

    FREULAND - 11/22/2019 - 10:19 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  4. Implementing innovation

    Wednesday, 12/11/2019 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) In this webinar, the presenter from the Loyola Notre Dame Library will provide five key organizational development practices t ...

    FREULAND - 11/08/2019 - 14:10 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  5. 3-4-20 LLAMA webinar

    LLAMA Webinar:  "Exploring the Use of Succession Planning to Inform Recruitment and Onboarding" March 4, 2020 Recording (mp4) Please note:  This recording requires a dropbox account.  Free accounts are available at Dropbox.com.   Slides (pdf)   ...

    FREULAND - 03/09/2020 - 10:12 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  6. Defining innovation

    Wednesday, 12/4/2019 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) Taking the lead on new opportunities at your library doesn’t have to be overwhelming and exhausting. In this webinar we will sh ...

    FREULAND - 11/06/2019 - 15:05 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  7. Webinar Proposal Form

    Thank you for your interest in submitting an idea for a LLAMA Webinar. Please use this form to tell us about it. Completed forms will be sent to the chair of the Continuing Education Development Committee and the LLAMA Office. You will be contacted within ...

    SJOY - 10/02/2018 - 10:02 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  8. 1-22-20 Message Dissemination During a Crisis: Columbus Metropolitan Library’s Main Library Shooting

    1-22-20 LLAMA Webinar "Message Dissemination During a Crisis: Columbus Metropolitan Library’s Main Library Shooting" Recording   (Must be opened in Dropbox.  Free accounts are available at Dropbox.com) Evaluation (Survey Monkey) Slides (pdf)   ...

    FREULAND - 01/29/2020 - 14:19 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  9. LLAMA Webinar: Successful Change Management

    Wednesday, 9/11/2019 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) Managing change in your library doesn’t have to be daunting anymore!  Change management is a critical and unavoidable part of p ...

    FREULAND - 08/14/2019 - 14:57 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  10. ALCTS/LITA/LLAMA Exchange Working Group

    Charge To develop an online conference in March 2020, following the success of the previous ALCTS Exchange. ALCTS will take on logistical and structural support for the conference; members from all divisions will contribute content expertise. Roster Ms. K ...

    KWARD - 08/14/2019 - 16:34 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)