Search

Search results

  1. LLAMA webinar: “Creating Sustainable Libraries and Programs”

    Wednesday, 9/21/2016 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) This webinar will introduce participants to practical approaches for planning facilities and operations that are ecologically a ...

    FREULAND - 08/23/2016 - 15:35 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  2. LLAMA webinar: “Work Smart: Applying Project Management Techniques to Library Projects”

    Wednesday, 8/24/2016 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) Project management techniques have evolved into a variety of ways to approach project based work.  This webinar will highlight ...

    FREULAND - 08/15/2016 - 11:38 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  3. 8-24-16 Slides- Project Management for librarians.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:ACRL IS Current Issue Discussion Digest ALA Annual 2009

    FREULAND - 08/24/2016 - 20:56 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  4. LLAMA Webinar: Communicating Effectively with Design Professionals-Shaping the Outcome of your Library

    Wednesday, 8/10/2016 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) The Library Building Program Document is an essential tool used to effectively and comprehensively communicate all of your libr ...

    FREULAND - 07/29/2016 - 11:52 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  5. ALA LLAMA Mentoring FAQ mentor v. 2.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:

    KWARD - 08/18/2016 - 20:52 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  6. ALA LLAMA Mentoring FAQ mentee v.2.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:

    KWARD - 08/18/2016 - 20:52 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  7. 8-24-16 LLAMA Webinar

    LLAMA webinar: "Work Smart: Applying Project Management Techniques to Library Projects" Presenter: Michael Perry, Head of Assessment and Planning, Northwestern University Libraries, Evanston, Illinois   Recording (mp4) Slides (.PDF) Evaluation s ...

    FREULAND - 08/24/2016 - 16:04 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  8. Susan Hildreth webinar slides_1.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:Primo Site of the Month November 2007

    FREULAND - 08/17/2016 - 20:47 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  9. Susan Hildreth webinar slides_0.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:Primo Site of the Month November 2007

    FREULAND - 08/17/2016 - 20:47 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

  10. LO Introduction.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:

    KWARD - 08/17/2016 - 20:47 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)

Pages