Search

Search results

  1. Status of Academic Librarians Standards and Guidelines Review Task Force

    Name * Email * 1. Why are you interested in the Status of Academic Librarians Standards and Guidelines Review Task Force? * 2. Tell us about relevant experience pertaining to human resources for academic librarians. Please include experience in relation t ...

    DMUELLER - 06/08/2016 - 13:37 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  2. The Craft of Library Instruction: Using Acting Techniques to Create Your Teaching Presence

    Wednesday, 9/7/2016 2:00 PM-3:30 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:30 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:30 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (Pacific) Library instruction is like a theatre performance. You play a role as the instruction librarian. There is a live audience. You ...

    MCONAHAN - 07/27/2016 - 09:49 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  3. Data-Driven Library Budgeting

    Thursday, 10/13/2016 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) Building a budget is a perennial administrative challenge.  This webcast explores how (and what kinds of) readily available da ...

    MCONAHAN - 07/19/2016 - 16:42 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  4. New Roles and Changing Landscapes Committee

    Name * Email * 1. Why are you interested in the New Roles and Changing Landscapes Committee? * 2. Tell us about relevant experience in taking on new roles in an academic library. * 3. List any ALA/Division/Roundtable Appointments/Offices that you are curr ...

    DMUELLER - 05/17/2016 - 09:26 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  5. chapter7 Successful external reviews- Process and practicalities.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:ACRL Consulting Services

    DMUELLER - 07/26/2016 - 21:33 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  6. Connecting Pedagogies: Service Learning and Information Literacy

    Wednesday, 11/16/2016 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) What is service learning and how can librarians engage with service learning and community engagement initiatives on their ca ...

    MCONAHAN - 07/08/2016 - 12:35 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  7. chapter7 Successful external reviews- Process and practicalities.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:ACRL Consulting Services - Project Overviews

    DFREE - 07/26/2016 - 21:33 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  8. CJCLS Award application form 2017.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:EBSCO Community College Learning Resources Program Award

    CKINSON - 07/25/2016 - 21:15 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  9. CJCLS Award application form 2017.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:EBSCO Community College Learning Resources Leadership Award

    CKINSON - 07/25/2016 - 21:15 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  10. ebss_fall2015.pdf

    The Education and Behavioral Sciences Section of the Association of College and Research Libraries (a division of the American Library Association) exists to serve the common interests of education and behavioral sciences librarians. Formed in 1968, EBSS application/pdf attached to:EBSS: Education and Behavioral Sciences Section

    admin - 07/25/2016 - 21:15 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

Pages