Search

Search results

  1. ASCLA_Award_Nomination_Form.pdf

    A citation and a medal presented to a person or institution that has made an outstanding contribution to the advancement of library service for people with physical disabilities and/or physical impairments. This contribution may take the form of an imagin application/pdf attached to:Virtual Worlds Interest Group

    admin - 02/02/2016 - 20:56 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  2. ASCLA_Award_Nomination_Form.docx

    A citation and a medal presented to a person or institution that has made an outstanding contribution to the advancement of library service for people with physical disabilities and/or physical impairments. This contribution may take the form of an imagin application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document attached to:Virtual Worlds Interest Group

    admin - 02/02/2016 - 20:56 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  3. ASCLA_Award_Nomination_Form.pdf

    Formerly the ASCLA Service Award, this citation is presented to an ASCLA personal member for outstanding service and leadership to the division. The award recognizes sustained leadership and exceptional service through participation in activities which ha application/pdf attached to:Senior Administrators Discussion Group

    admin - 02/02/2016 - 20:56 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  4. ASCLA_Award_Nomination_Form.docx

    Formerly the ASCLA Service Award, this citation is presented to an ASCLA personal member for outstanding service and leadership to the division. The award recognizes sustained leadership and exceptional service through participation in activities which ha application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document attached to:Senior Administrators Discussion Group

    admin - 02/02/2016 - 20:56 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  5. Scotland_Itinerary_Fall_2015.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:Science & Technology Section Meeting Schedule ALA Annual: Toronto, June 20-24

    AHILL - 02/02/2016 - 20:56 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  6. Arms Open Wide: Library Outreach to Customers with Print Disabilities

    Tuesday, 3/8/2016 3:00 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Pacific) Promoting literacy and reading is at the heart of the public library mission. Often, this implies print-based collections. But what ...

    AHILL - 01/20/2016 - 14:16 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  7. How to Articulate your Library’s Value

    Thursday, 2/25/2016 3:00 PM-4:15 PM (Eastern) 2:00 PM-3:15 PM (Central) 1:00 PM-2:15 PM (Mountain) 12:00 PM-1:15 PM (Pacific) "Why should we keep funding a physical library when we can find everything with Google?" "We need to cut costs, so ...

    AHILL - 01/06/2016 - 09:30 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  8. Handbook_Interest_groups_2013.pdf

    Table of Contents ASCLA Interest Groups Interest Group Resources Join an Interest Group Join an Online Discussion Group What Interest Groups Do How to Join an Interest Group To join an interest group, simply do one of the following: 1.      Call MACS (ALA application/pdf attached to:ACRL 2017 Local Arrangements Committee

    admin - 01/27/2016 - 21:15 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  9. 2016 ASCLA Webinar Proposal Form--v2.pdf

    ASCLA is the premiere destination for ALA members to find information and build capacity to serve populations that are served by state library agencies; libraries and librarians serving special populations, including people with disabilities and incarcera application/pdf attached to:2013 President's Program Planning Committee

    admin - 01/20/2016 - 21:22 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

  10. Proposal_Form_OnlineCourse_2015-16_ASCLA.pdf

    ASCLA is the premiere destination for ALA members to find information and build capacity to serve populations that are served by state library agencies; libraries and librarians serving special populations, including people with disabilities and incarcera application/pdf attached to:2013 President's Program Planning Committee

    admin - 01/20/2016 - 21:22 - Association of Specialized & Cooperative Library Agencies (ASCLA)

Pages