Search

Search results

  1. Connecting Teens to Mental Health Support and Services

    Thursday, 8/18/2016 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) For library staff, it can be a challenge to know how best to serve teens who need mental health support and resources. In this ...

    ALAM - 06/20/2016 - 13:30 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  2. Connecting Teens & Community Inside and Outside the Library

    Thursday, 7/21/2016 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) Imagine that through your library's activities you are able to coach teens as a way to assist them build 21st century skil ...

    ALAM - 06/20/2016 - 13:23 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  3. agenda_dissected.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:The Information Literacy IQ (Institutional Quotient) Test

    BYOKE - 06/29/2016 - 21:15 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  4. BoardDoc_dissected.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:The Information Literacy IQ (Institutional Quotient) Test

    BYOKE - 06/29/2016 - 21:15 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  5. OrgPlanRollOut_AN16.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:The Information Literacy IQ (Institutional Quotient) Test

    BYOKE - 06/29/2016 - 21:15 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  6. ExecCommitteeNewFocus_AN16.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:The Information Literacy IQ (Institutional Quotient) Test

    BYOKE - 06/29/2016 - 21:15 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  7. SelfAssessment_AN16.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:The Information Literacy IQ (Institutional Quotient) Test

    BYOKE - 06/29/2016 - 21:15 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  8. Bylaws_AN16.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:The Information Literacy IQ (Institutional Quotient) Test

    BYOKE - 06/29/2016 - 21:15 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  9. OrgPlanActivities2Date_AN16.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:The Information Literacy IQ (Institutional Quotient) Test

    BYOKE - 06/29/2016 - 21:15 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  10. CommunicationsPlan_AN16.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:The Information Literacy IQ (Institutional Quotient) Test

    BYOKE - 06/29/2016 - 21:15 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

Pages