Search

Search results

  1. test

    Live Multiple CEUs Free! Thursday, 7/30/2015 11:00 AM (Eastern) 10:00 AM (Central) 9:00 AM (Mountain) 8:00 AM (Pacific) long description Learning Outcomes Learning Outcomes Content Who Should Attend Who Should Attend Content Host Instructors Content Regis ...

    SBIRES - 07/28/2015 - 14:44 - ab5w32

  2. Oral History @ Your Library: A Beginner’s Guide

    Live Once Free! Monday, 8/31/2015 1:00 PM (Eastern) 12:00 PM (Central) 11:00 AM (Mountain) 10:00 AM (Pacific) Are you interested in fitting oral history into your library’s repertoire, but don’t know where to start? Join oral historians Mary Larson and Je ...

    brussell3 - 07/16/2015 - 11:19 - ab5w32

  3. Customer Service

    Leave this field blank No records found ...

    LGRUENBERG - 04/30/2015 - 12:58 - ab5w32

  4. Adult Programs & Services

    Leave this field blank Integrating iPads and Tablet Computers into Library Services In this two-part ALA TechSource workshop, Virginia Tech librarians Rebecca Miller, Heather Moorefield-Lang, Carolyn Meier will share their experiences with a multifaceted ...

    LGRUENBERG - 04/30/2015 - 13:01 - ab5w32

  5. test with 2 multiday events and times

    Blended Once Friday, 5/29/2015- Saturday, 5/30/2015 [show times] 11:00 AM-4:30 PM (Eastern) 10:00 AM-3:30 PM (Central) 9:00 AM-2:30 PM (Mountain) 8:00 AM-1:30 PM (Pacific) Tuesday, 3/15/2016- Wednesday, 3/16/2016 [show times] 11:20 AM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 10 ...

    landi - 05/15/2015 - 09:40 - ab5w32

  6. ITTS Test Session 2

    Live Once Certification Program Monday, 6/1/2015- Tuesday, 6/2/2015 [show times] 10:00 AM-5:00 PM (Eastern) 9:00 AM-4:00 PM (Central) 8:00 AM-3:00 PM (Mountain) 7:00 AM-2:00 PM (Pacific) This is where to provide detailed information about your webinar. Be ...

    louise_admin - 05/20/2015 - 13:14 - ab5w32

  7. ITTS Test Session 1

    Live Multiple Friday, 5/29/2015 3:00 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Pacific) Saturday, 5/30/2015 3:00 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM ( ...

    louise_admin - 05/14/2015 - 09:24 - ab5w32

  8. ELL Practitioners Panel: Innovations in Community Engagement

    On-Demand Multiple Free! Originally recorded on Wednesday, May 6, 2015 from 12:30-1:30 pm CT, this free, hour-long webinar features Patricia Barch with the Schaumburg Township District Library in Schaumburg, Ill. and Carmen Patlan with the Waukegan Public ...

    JAMUNDSEN - 07/28/2015 - 16:06 - ab5w32

  9. Library Advocacy Unshushed: Values, Evidence, Action

    How can we strengthen libraries and librarians in the advancement of knowledge, creativity, and literacy in the 21st century? Though libraries have been loved for over 3,600 years, their relevance in the digital age is being questioned, and their economic ...

    ILASHBROOK - 01/20/2015 - 10:47 - ab5w32

  10. Information Technology & Telecommunications Services

    Leave this field blank Live Multiple CEUs Free! Listing Heading Short Description ...

    admin - 07/28/2015 - 14:43 - ab5w32

Pages